Needed: madCodeHook Expert

c++ / delphi package - dll injection and api hooking
GaryGlaze2496

Needed: madCodeHook Expert

Post by GaryGlaze2496 »

Hello everyone,

A friend of mine (owner of a major Internet software company) has asked me to help him locate a skilled Windows API/Network programmer to do some advanced coding.

I immediately thought to come here, because being a developer myself, I have extreme respect for the people on this board (of course, including madshi himself).

If anyone here believes they can do either one of the following tasks, you're the guy/gal for this job:

a) use madCodeHook (or another method) to trap all outgoing Outlook Express email and modify it before going out

or

b) PREFERRED - use madCodeHook (or another method) to trap all outgoing TCP/IP traffic, and modify all emails (regardless of client) before going out.

The modifications would be as simple as adding or changing text in the message body, as defined a set of simple rules that will be given to you.

This software would need to work on all platforms, from Windows 95 to Windows XP SP2.

The preferred language would be Delphi 6 or 7 (although if you believe you can do this, but would prefer another language, that is fine).

Please rest assured that the use of this code will not be malicious in any way. Unfortunately I can not go into the details any further than this until an NDA has been signed.

They are looking to hire immediately.

Please PM me here on this board, or contact me at garyglaze2496@bluebottle.com if you think you can do this, or you know someone who can. The first qualified person to respond will be hired.

Madshi, you aren't excluded from this by any means :wink:

To whoever qualifies, if you do well, I am told there may be a long term programming position available for you (you would be able to work over the Internet).

Looking forward to getting to know some of you better!

Gary

Gary Glaze
madshi
Site Admin

Post by madshi »

Hi Gary,