Commandline parameters in bugreport?

delphi package - automated exception handling
Post Reply
dnote
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:02 am

Commandline parameters in bugreport?

Post by dnote »

Is it possible to include the commandline parameters the app was run with in the bugreport? If not, would you consider adding this as a feature?

Regards and TIA, Dave
madshi
Site Admin
Posts: 10328
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 5:25 pm

Post by madshi »

The command line parameters should already be there!
dnote
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:02 am

Post by dnote »

Overlooked it. I'm sorry for being such an *** :oops:
madshi
Site Admin
Posts: 10328
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 5:25 pm

Post by madshi »

No problem... :-) The command line parameters are shown only if there are some. Probably that's why you missed it.
Post Reply