Commandline parameters in bugreport?

delphi package - automated exception handling

Commandline parameters in bugreport?

Postby dnote » Fri May 07, 2004 8:04 am

Is it possible to include the commandline parameters the app was run with in the bugreport? If not, would you consider adding this as a feature?

Regards and TIA, Dave
dnote
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:02 am

Postby madshi » Sat May 08, 2004 10:09 am

The command line parameters should already be there!
madshi
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10200
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 5:25 pm

Postby dnote » Mon Jul 12, 2004 11:09 am

Overlooked it. I'm sorry for being such an *** :oops:
dnote
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 8:02 am

Postby madshi » Mon Jul 12, 2004 12:57 pm

No problem... :-) The command line parameters are shown only if there are some. Probably that's why you missed it.
madshi
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10200
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 5:25 pm


Return to madExcept

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests